La Maison

Madina Riads Marrakech

Riad el Zohar est une maison avec cour intérieure du XVIIIe siècle, dans le quartier Mouassine, au cœur de l'ancienne Médina. Le Riad est situé à 5 minutes à pied de la célèbre Jemna el Fna … [Lire la suite ...]

Chambres

room-draa2

Toutes les chambres sont du même standing & Climatisation reversible dans chaque chambre se refroidit en été & réchauffe en hiver. & Salle de bain Sèche-cheveux dans chaque salle de bains … [Lire la suite ...]

Situation

pic_location

Riad el Zohar est absolument centrale dans l'ancienne Médina. Situé dans le quartier Mouassine, le meilleur emplacement pour explorer la ville. Consultez nos plans 5 ou 6 … [Lire la suite ...]

Tripadvisor

Trip Advisor V2 215x140

Je viens de rentrer de Riad El Zohar et il n'y a pas assez adjectifs à mon jetable pour décrire la beauté de Riad El Zohar est ..... et je ne parle pas seulement du bâtiment et de la décoration (qui … [Lire la suite ...]

About The House

Madina Riads Marrakech

Riad el Zohar is a historic 18th century courtyard house in the desirable Mouassine district in the heart of the ancient medina. It is located just 5 minutes walk from the famous Jemna el Fna … [Read More...]

Our Rooms

room-draa2

All rooms are of the same high standard Aircon in each room cools in summer & heats in winter Ensuite bathrooms Hairdryer in each bathroom Heaters & shaving points in bathrooms Dressing … [Read More...]

Where We Are

pic_location

Riad el Zohar is absolutely central in the ancient Medina. Set in Mouassine district, the best location from which to explore the City. check our maps elzohar.com/location_map We are just 5 or 6 … [Read More...]

Tripadvisor

Trip Advisor V2 215x140

I have just returned from Riad El Zohar and there aren't enough adjectives at my disposable to describe how beautiful Riad El Zohar is.....and I don't just mean the building and decor (which … [Read More...]